Monday, January 22, 2018

Canadian Great Lakes Outpouring


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length
Play the sermon Monday, December 11, 2017 Patty Wallace 2017-12-11 01:28:37
Play the sermon Monday, December 4, 2017 Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-12-04 01:51:49
Play the sermon Monday, November 27, 2017 Donna Parachin 2017-11-27 01:32:03
Play the sermon Monday, November 20, 2017 Joanna Adams 2017-11-20 01:03:05
Play the sermon Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Paul Wetzel 2017-11-14 01:15:58
Play the sermon Monday, November 13, 2017 Paul Wetzel 2017-11-13 01:44:28
Play the sermon Monday, November 6, 2017 Miguel Simon 2017-11-06 01:00:48
Play the sermon Monday, October 23, 2017 Donna Batista 2017-10-23 58:22
Play the sermon Monday, October 16, 2017 Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-10-16 01:28:17
Play the sermon Monday, October 2, 2017 Desmond Ramroop 2017-10-02 01:17:07
Play the sermon Monday, September 25, 2017 Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-09-25 01:58:29
Play the sermon Monday, September 18, 2017 Miguel Simon 2017-09-18 01:20:54
Play the sermon Monday, September 11, 2017 Tyler Pike 2017-09-11 01:04:41
Play the sermon Monday, August 28, 2017 Joanna Adams 2017-08-28 01:12:40
Play the sermon Monday, August 21, 2017 Daniel Piedra Soto 2017-08-21 01:54:32
Play the sermon Monday, August 14, 2017 Daniel Piedra Soto 2017-08-14 02:08:35
Play the sermon Monday, July 31, 2017 - Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-07-31 01:38:52
Play the sermon Monday, July 24, 2017 - Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-07-24 56:01
Play the sermon Monday, July 17, 2017 - Isabel Soto Isabel Soto 2017-07-17 01:31:12
Play the sermon Monday, July 10, 2017 Derek Adams 2017-07-10 01:42:18
Play the sermon Monday, June 26, 2017 - Daniel Soto Daniel Piedra Soto 2017-06-26 02:43:07
Play the sermon Monday, June 19, 2017 - Daniel Soto Daniel Piedra Soto 2017-06-19 01:28:30
Play the sermon Monday, June 12, 2017 - Daniel Soto Daniel Piedra Soto 2017-06-12 01:35:34
Play the sermon Monday, June 5, 2017 - Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-06-05 01:34:20
Play the sermon Monday, May 29, 2017 - Derek Adams Derek Adams 2017-05-29 01:29:47
Play the sermon Monday, May 15, 2017 - Pastor John Irving John Irving 2017-05-15 01:25:05
Play the sermon Monday, May 8, 2017 - Patty Wallace Patty Wallace 2017-05-08 01:25:40
Play the sermon Monday, May 1, 2017 - Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-05-01 01:45:52
Play the sermon How To Lose Your Victory Miguel Simon 2017-04-24 01:12:02
Play the sermon Monday, April 17, 2017 Pastor Victoria Irving Victoria Irving 2017-04-17 01:03:36
Play the sermon Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-04-10 34:47
Play the sermon Joanna Adams Joanna Adams 2017-03-27 01:02:04
Play the sermon Derek Adams Derek Adams 2017-03-20 01:11:30
Play the sermon Pastor John & Victoria Irving John Irving 2017-03-13 01:11:38
Play the sermon Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-03-06 01:53:47
Play the sermon Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-02-27 01:35:09
Play the sermon Pastor Victoria Irving Victoria Irving 2017-02-20 02:51:13
Play the sermon Daniel Piedra Soto Daniel Piedra Soto 2017-02-13 02:13:05
Play the sermon Daniel Piedra Soto Daniel Piedra Soto 2017-02-06 01:49:31
Play the sermon Miguel Simon Miguel Simon 2017-01-30 01:17:20
Play the sermon Daniel Piedra Soto Daniel Piedra Soto 2017-01-23 02:20:27
Play the sermon Daniel Piedra Soto Daniel Piedra Soto 2017-01-16 02:02:53
Play the sermon Victoria Irving Victoria Irving 2017-01-09 01:19:48
Play the sermon Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2017-01-02 01:26:04
Play the sermon Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2016-12-12 01:11:02
Play the sermon Derek Adams Derek Adams 2016-12-05 01:21:42
Play the sermon Dr. Russ Moyer Dr. Russ Moyer 2016-11-28 01:26:06
Play the sermon Kaye Beyer-Degraw Kaye Beyer-Degraw 2016-11-21 01:26:22
Play the sermon Rene McIntyre Rene McIntyre 2016-11-14 51:08
Play the sermon Joshua 6 Derek Adams 2016-10-24 01:23:38

If you have been touched
by our services, prayerfully
consider making a donation.

Latest Tweets

Twitter icon

______________________________________

Loading..

Share

Share |